Över 1200

Kunder i norden

100% passionerad

Utveckling i Sverige

Support 24/7

365 dagar om året

Personal

Administration & Ekonomi

Mikke Hermansson

Mikke Hermansson
Verkställande Direktör

0523-131 00
mikke@ancon.se
Skype: mikke.ancon

profile_no-picture

Göran Annebäck
Styrelseordförande

0523-131 00
goran@ancon.se
Skype: goran_276

RobinBohlin

Robin Bohlin
Innesälj

0523-206 516
robin.bohlin@ancon.se
Skype: robinb.ancon

profile_jonas

Jonas Axelsson
Regionschef Stockholm

08-121 52 306
jonas@ancon.se
Skype: jonas.ancon

Petter Wetterling

Petter Wetterling
Kundansvarig Stockholm

08-122 05 750
petter@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Jimmy Bölja
Kundansvarig Göteborg

031-797 16 77
jimmy.bolja@ancon.se
Skype: jimmy.bolja

profile_no-picture

Tommy Hansson
Innesälj

0523-206 571
tommy@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Carina Hällfors
Innesälj

0523-145 64
carina@ancon.se

Helena

Helena Appelgren
Ekonomi

0523-206 573
helena@ancon.se
Skype:helena.ancon

profile_no-picture

Kristina Hägneborn
Ekonomi

0523-206 575
kristina@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Utveckling & Support

Mattias Delin

Mattias Delin
Utvecklingschef

0523-780 866
mattias@ancon.se
Skype: mattias_222

profile_no-picture

Kristian Johansson
Systemutvecklare

0523-780 864
kristian@ancon.se
Skype: kristian.ancon

profile_no-picture

Marco Laasonen
Systemutvecklare

0523-145 64
marco@ancon.se
Skype: marco.ancon

profile_no-picture

Peter Berlin
Systemutvecklare

0523-780 862
peter@ancon.se
Skype: peter.ancon

profile_no-picture

Bojan Kukricar
Systemutvecklare

0523-131 00
bojan@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Åke Buskas
Systemutvecklare

0523-131 00
ake@ancon.se
Skype: ake.buskas

profile_no-picture

Robin Karlsson
Systemutvecklare

0523-206 516
robin@ancon.se
Skype: robin.l.karlsson

profile_no-picture

Sandra Johansson
Systemutvecklare

0523-780 863
sandra@ancon.se
Skype: sandra.ancon

profile_no-picture

Jimmie Jönsson
Systemutvecklare

0523-131 00
jimmie@ancon.se
Skype: jimmie.ancon

profile_no-picture

Firas Zein
Systemutvecklare

0523-131 00
firas.zein@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Robert Kuroto
IT-tekniker
Mjukvarutestare

0523-780 856
robert@ancon.se
Skype: robert.ancon

Fredrik Höglind

Fredrik Höglind
IT-tekniker
Nätverksteknik

0523-131 00
fredrik@ancon.se

profile_no-picture

Jimmy Johansson
IT-tekniker
Ansvarig för supportkö

0523-206 570
jimmy@ancon.se
Skype: jimmy.ancon

profile_no-picture

Ricky Holen
IT-tekniker
Installation & reparation

0523-206 572
ricky@ancon.se